Get 10% off all orders in April. Enter "april18" at Checkout

Welcome to

Bling It Hat Designs.

Custom designed hats, hand sewn, distressed, acid washed and heat pressed. We design your perfect hat. See our entire catalog here.

We carry Cadet, baseball, trucker, cowboy, beanie, cabbie, visors, fedoras and youth hats. If you don't find exactly what you’re looking for, please message me.

We only use top of the line Swarovski and Czech Crystals. Our inventory changes with the seasons, but we always have the most popular styles in stock. Our hats are one of a kind and all of the designs are created by Trudi.

See our celebrity photos here:

Available at these stores

  • The Venetian - Las Vegas
  • Pechanga Casino - Temecula
  • Spoil Me Rotten - San Diego
  • Thunder Valley Casino - Sacramento
  • Summers Jewelry and Accessories-Florida
  • Lemonchello"s - Temecula Mall
  • Cave Creek Cowboy Co. - Cave Creek Az.
  • see all of our locations here.

Come Say Hi

 Come by and see our Latest hat designs

We will be in- Huntington Beach at the Art Faire on the Pier, Fri. April 6, 10am-6pm

We will be in- Dana Point at the Farmers Market Sat April 7, 9am-1pm

We will be in- Redondo Beach at the Riviera Village Farmers Market Sun. April 8, 9am-2pm

We will be in- Scottsdale Arizona at the Arizona Harley Davidson Bike Fest Wed-Sun April 11-15

We will be in- San Diego at the Tequila &  Taco Music Festival Sat-Sun April 21-22, 12pm-6:30pm

We will be in- Laughlin Arizona at the Harley Davidson River Run Wed-Sat, April 25-28

We will be in- Huntington Beach at the Art Fair on the Pier Fri. May 4, 10am-6pm

We will be in- Norco at the Hillside Farms Craft Fair Sat-Sun, May 5-6, 9am-5pm

We will be in- Huntington Beach at the Art Faire on the Pier, Fri. May 11, 10am-6pm

We will be in- Sunset Beach at the Mothers Day Weekend Fine Art Show Sat-Sun, May 12-13, 9am-5pm

We will be in- Brea at Bonanza Days Music Festival Fri-Sun May 18-20 12pm-10pm

 

 

User Comments